First posts…

28 03 2008

Well this is me, as I am. I’m writing this blog to contribute to the discussion around Life, Faith, God and how everything fits together. I want to pose honest questions and I invite honest comments and answers. For me I take a bit of direction from Rob Bell’s book “Velvet Elvis”. He said (and  i’m not quoting exactly here but):

“Just because I’m trying to articulate a Christian worldview doesnt mean I’ve got it all figured out. God spoke and the rest is commentary. Right?”

Feel free to disagree with any of the conclusions I have come to, this isnt going to be a “I’m wrong and you’re right” kind of page. Its an open conversation, and hopefully you’ll see i’m honestly searching for answers.  Feel free to contribute your own questions.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

